From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Student at desk

Schools

Home >
Schools

Elementary Schools

Cadwallader Elementary School

3799 Cadwallader Avenue
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4950 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4839 (FAX)
Principal: Maureen McClintock ~ mmcclintock@eesd.org
School Website: http://cadwallader.eesd.org

Cedar Grove Elementary School

2702 Sugar Plum Drive
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 4958 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4852 (FAX)
Principal: Lea Peery ~ lpeery@eesd.org
School Website: http://cedargrove.eesd.org

Carolyn A. Clark Elementary School

3701 Rue Mirassou
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 223 - 4560 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4567 (FAX)
Principal: Gina Juarez ~ gjuarez@eesd.org
School Website: http://cclark.eesd.org

Dove Hill Elementary School

1460 Colt Way
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4964 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4536 (FAX)
Principal: Linda Mora ~ lmora@eesd.org
School Website: http://dovehill.eesd.org

Evergreen Elementary School

3010 Fowler Road
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 270 - 4966 (voice)
(408) 270 - 4968 (FAX)
Principal: Steve Sweeney ~ ssweeney@eesd.org
School Website: http://evergreen.eesd.org

Holly Oak Elementary School

2995 Rossmore Way
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 4976 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4513 (FAX)
Principal: Keith Hodgin ~ khodgin@eesd.org
School Website: http://hollyoak.eesd.org

Laurelwood Elementary School

4280 Partridge Drive
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 4983 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6922 (FAX)
Principal: Hong Nguyen ~ hnguyen@eesd.org
School Website: http://laurelwood.eesd.org

Tom Matsumoto Elementary School

4121 Mackin Woods Lane
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 223 - 4873 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4883 (FAX)
Principal: Julie Page ~ jpage@eesd.org
School Website: http://matsumoto.eesd.org

Millbrook Elementary School

3200 Millbrook Drive
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6767 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4887 (FAX)
Principal: Dolores Garcia ~ dgarcia@eesd.org
School Website: http://millbrook.eesd.org

John J. Montgomery Elementary School

2010 Daniel Maloney Drive
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 6718 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4848 (FAX)
Principal: Hedwig Rucker ~ hrucker@eesd.org
School Website: http://montgomery.eesd.org

Norwood Creek Elementary School

3241 Remington Way
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6727 (voice)
(408) 223 - 9266 (FAX)
Principal: Nanette Donohue ~ ndonohue@eesd.org
School Website: http://norwood.eesd.org

Silver Oak Elementary School

5000 Farnsworth Drive
San Jose, CA 95138
(408) 223 - 4515 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4540 (FAX)
Principal: Howard Greenfield ~ hgreenfield@eesd.org
School Website: http://silveroak.eesd.org

James F. Smith Elementary School

2200 Woodbury Lane
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 532 - 2150 (voice)
(408) 532 - 2165 (FAX)
Principal: Roberta Ortega~ rortega@eesd.org
School Website: http://jfsmith.eesd.org

Katherine R. Smith Elementary School

2025 Clarice Drive
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 270 - 6751 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6877 (FAX)
Principal: Aaron Brengard ~ abrengard@eesd.org
School Website: http://ksmithschool.eesd.org

O.B. Whaley Elementary School

2655 Alvin Avenue
San Jose, CA 95121
(408) 270 - 6759 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4537 (FAX)
Principal: Tonya Trim ~ ttrim@eesd.org
School Website: http://obwhaley.eesd.org

Middle Schools

Chaboya Middle School

3276 Cortona Drive
San Jose, CA 95135
(408) 270 - 6900 (voice)
(408) 270 - 6916 (FAX)
Principal: Derrick Watkins ~ dwatkins@eesd.org
School Website: chaboya.eesd.org

LeyVa Middle School

1865 Monrovia Drive
San Jose, CA 95122
(408) 270 - 4993 (voice)
(408) 270 - 5462 (FAX)
Principal: Jim Sherman ~ jsherman@eesd.org
School Website: leyva.eesd.org

Quimby Oak Middle School

3190 Quimby Road
San Jose, CA 95148
(408) 270 - 6735 (voice)
(408) 223 - 4533 (FAX)
Principal: Phil Bond ~ pbond@eesd.org
School Website: quimbyoak.eesd.org

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite